Sequel To ‘Return Of A King: A Zombie Chronicle

Hello All

I have enjoyed blogging on interesting news articles and I will continue to do so from time to time, but now I am reverting to the production of a story blog. I’ve missed doing it, and I hope you have missed it too.

King and crown 2This will be the sequel to ‘Return Of A King: A Zombie Chronicle’. I am not going to recap the story (although I will insert the final chapter of the book so that the first part of the blog runs smoothly – the complete book is available worldwide on Amazon Kindle); the blog will stand on its own, however a deeper understanding of the story will benefit the reader. It will also explain more clearly the origins of the twist I will apply to the story.

It can be found here for readers in the USA, here for those in the UK and here for my Australian Brethren J

Regards
David

Leave a Reply

