Babe: Pig In The Apocalypse – A Cornish Pastiche

Courtesy of wpclipart
Courtesy of wpclipart

An earlier blog of mine set me onto this path. It’s not my fault; it’s just never left my mind. Anyhow, I am about to publish a blog called ‘Babe: Pig In The Apocalypse’, chapter by chapter. I’m not sure how far I can or will take it, but if George Miller can go from directing Mad Max to producing Babe and its sequel, I think I can at least try to walk in his footsteps. I’ll let you be the judge.

PS – it’s not for kids.

Leave a Reply

